Påmeldte

Høstmøte 2019




Meld deg på
Navn:

Mail:

Ledsager:

Diverse:


Påmeldte Høstmøte 2019
Påmeldt Mail Ledsager Diverse
Erik Solemer
Ove OlsenOveols@online.no
Per Morten Berggrebrep@gmail.com
Hans IldstadHans.ildstad@gmail.com
Rodney Thevikr.thevik@ntebb.noMai-Lis Thevik
Ingun R. Solem
Tove Tømmervik tove.elin.tommervik@gmail.com
Grete Leinsliegret-l@online.no
Kjell Arne Foroskjell.foros@getmail.no
Aage HansenAaghans@online.noRandi Kregnes
Grethe Heggeheggre@7510.no
Svein E Grindegrindesvein@gmail.com
Ulla Johnsen
Tore Woldtore.wold@gmail.com
Reidar Skogsethreidar.skogseth@broadpark.noGuri Skogseth
Ragna Opheimragnar.opheim@getmail.no
Åse Hågård Ølmheimaase.h.oelmheim@gmail.com